J Lo
by Jennifer Lopez

    Album: J Lo
    Artist: Jennifer Lopez
genre: R&B
release date: January 23, 2001
label: Epic
total running time:
U.S. peak chart position:
U.K. peak chart position:


lead vocals: Jennifer Lopez


  1. Love Don’t Cost a Thing   4:18   Cartagena, Franklin, Harris, Lawson
  2. I’m Real   4:18   Atkins, James, L.E.S., Lopez, Oliver, Rooney
  3. Play   4:18   Bagge, Birgisson, Milian
  4. Walking on Sunshine   3:46   Combs, Jones, Knight, Lopez
  5. Ain’t It Funny   3:49   Lopez, Rooney
  6. Cariño   4:15   Benito, Creque, Edghill, Lopez
  7. Come Over   4:53   Bell, Collins, Combs, Winans
  8. We Gotta Talk   4:07   Estiverne, Kelly, Lopez
  9. That’s Not Me   4:33   Combs, Love, Winans
  10. Dance With Me   3:54   Combs, Jones, Knight, Winans
  11. Secretly   4:25   Lopez, Oliver, Rooney, Shakir
  12. I’m Gonna Be Alright   3:44   Chase, Cook, Lopez
  13. That’s the Way   3:533   Daniels, Jenkins, Jenkins
  14. Dame (Touch Me)   4:25   Benito, Daniels, Jenkins
  15. Si Ya Se Acabó   3:37   Benito, Contreras, Greco

purchase this CD from Barnes & Nobles

J.Lo [Bonus Track]

If you like this album, you might like: