J to Tha L-O!: The Remixes
by Jennifer Lopez

    Album: J to Tha L-O!: The Remixes
    Artist: Jennifer Lopez
genre: R&B
release date: February 5, 2002
label: Epic
total running time:
U.S. peak chart position:
U.K. peak chart position:


lead vocals: Jennifer Lopez


  1. Love Don’t Cost a Thing   4:18   Cartagena, Franklin, Harris
  2. Ain’t It Funny   3:49   7, Caddillac Tah, Ja Rule
  3. I’m Gonna Be Alright [Track Masters Remix]   3:53   Barnes, Cook, Lapread, Lopez
  4. I’m Real   4:18   Atkins, James, L.E.S., Lopez
  5. Walking on Sunshine   5:50   Anderson, oOmbs, Jamison
  6. If You Had My Love   4:11   Daniels, Jenkins, Jenkins
  7. Feelin’ So Good [Bad Boy Remix]   4:27   Cartagena, Combs, Lopez, Rios
  8. Let’s Get Loud [Pablo Flores Remix]   5:29   Estefan, Santander
  9. Play   4:18   Bagge, Birgisson, Milian
  10. Waiting for Tonight   4:32   Christensen, Garvin, Temple
  11. Alive   4:40   Judd, Lopez, Rooney

purchase this CD from Barnes & Nobles

J To Tha L-O! The Remixes

If you like this album, you might like: